About the CaYPT Committee

The CaYPT committee organizes the national tournament, provide resources to participants and prepares the finalists for IYPT. 

Our committee is unique since it is entirely student-run. Committee members are university and high school students many of which are past CaYPT and IYPT participants. We are passionate about STEM and we want to bring this great opportunity to students across Canada. 

CaYPT 2020 Committee Members

Ryan Lin

IYPT Juror, Team Leader, IOC representative.

ryan.lin@stemfellowship.org

 

Jim Chen

Director of CaYPT

jim.chen@stemfellowship.org

 

Patrick Prochazka

Associate Director of CaYPT

patrick.prochazka@stemfellowship.org

 

Kayley Ting

Marketing and Partnership Director

kayley.ting@stemfellowship.org

 

Raymond Lin

Head of Student Resources

raymond.lin@stemfellowship.org

 

Tony Cao

Head of Event Management

tony.cao@stemfellowship.org

 

Fiona Wang

Head of External Affairs

fiona.wang@stemfellowship.org

 

Prabhav Desai

Western Canada Coordinator

prabhav.desai@stemfellowship.org

 

Frank Lai

Information Team Member

frank.lai@stemfellowship.org

 

Andrew Mao

Information Team Member

andrew.mao@stemfellowship.org