Select Page

University Branches

Support the University Branches

As a federal charity, we rely on the generous support of our sponsors to sustain the work we do for Canadian youth. Funds that are donated to STEM Fellowship are appreciated and will be used to support STEM programs, which provide students across the country with unique, inquiry-based, experiential learning opportunities.

Donate Here
<div>Icons made by <a href="" title="Zlatko Najdenovski">Zlatko Najdenovski</a> from <a href="" title="Flaticon"></a></div>

Executive Branch Committe

University of Western Ontario

University of Waterloo

University of Victoria

York University

University of Toronto Mississauga

Ryerson University

Memorial University

St. Francis Xavier University

Concordia University

Simon Fraser University

University of Alberta

Get In Touch

11 + 1 =

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

 4,540 total views,  8 views today